The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19843700 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya,Gounder
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my bachelor's degree and started a own business in Bangalore. I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.


I am Name Visible on Login
Bron and brought up in bangalore
father, Mother, 2 sisters got married settled in bangalore .
1 brother got married settled in bangalore.
I Worked around 4 companies ,on 2018 I quit my job and started a own computer servicing and also doing plastic cover manufacturing business both together its good income and running good.
It's a business there will be ups and downs .
Have own house and agre land in native. In bangalore have a site. Now I am in lease house, parents settled in native after my marriage .

Expt
Good nature and good family background with nice culture.
With all ups and downs will enjoy the future in positive vibes. Money and dowries, don't care will earn our self.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Gounder
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Bengaluru, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.