The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19724811 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Orlando, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a life partner for our son. He is a software professional with MS in computer science, in US. He is working in a big 4 software consulting company in Lakemary, FL for the past 3 -1/2 years. He is on H1b visa, also his employer has filed for green card( got I-140 approved ) so his employer can renew his H1b for an indefinite number of times till he gets his green card. Since his I-140 is approved, his future partner can work freely in any job on dependant h4 visa without need for sponsorship. Therefor he would prefer his partner to work. His hobbies are reading novels, swimming, actively participating in Bible study groups, spending time with friends and family like going to Disney, going on long road trips and so on.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.