The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19635648 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a very affectionate, loving, social person. She has a Bachelors in Marketing and Bachelors in Supply Chain and has completed grad level courses in Consumer Psychology. She works at a boutique marketing analytics company in New York city.She has lived all her life in the USA with strong Indian roots and has a deep connect to extended family in India and across the world. Loves to read, sing, dance,watch movies (especially Bollywood), bake, try new recipes, and hang out with wide circle of friends. She is passionate about volunteering.

We hope she can find someone with a similar value system, loving, well educated, affectionate, and down to earth. Boy should be vegetarian/eggetarian. We wish to facilitate an introduction so that the children can meet and get to know each other well.


** We are looking for boys who are raised in the United States, similar to our daughter **

The correct Date of Birth is Sept 21,1991. Star:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.