The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19601738 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my brother's profile.
He has completed his Masters Degree in Engineering from Deakin University, Australia. He has completed his bachelor degree from Pillais College, Navi Mumbai, India.
He likes to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures.

His Father is currently working in UAE, mother is a beautician and a homemaker, his sister is perusing her undergraduation in the field of medicine at Dr.Dy Patil University, Navi Mumbai.
Our family is a liberal family with good values.
Name Visible on Login is a religiously devouted person. Travelling around is his way of living life. I hope you would like to know more about him, if you do please contact to speak to Name Visible on Login's Mother Mrs. Habiba Kader, so just leave a message...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.