The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kuruba
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dear All,
( 16/02/2023 )
I am Name Visible on Login Chinnakutty ( You will get all my professional& Educational information at Google ) , Its like now the time has come for me to settle down with the beautiful phase of married life. If I talk about me,I have interest in playing outdoor games as I was one of the university player in cricket & Football, more focused on physical fitness even now also. I like cooking and exploring the place around with my close friends circle.

I born and bought up in Maharashtra so I speak Hindi & English most of the time in personal and professional journey but at home and with relatives, my parents speaks Kannada, Tamil & Telugu.

If I talk about something about financial then yes, I had one Education loan which has been closed couple of years back, other than that,my family doesn't have any liability.

We have our own house in Maharashtra and Andhra but not in Bangalore,I thought of taking the decisions... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Devrata gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, Kannada, English, Tamil, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.