The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19594058 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login working as a Software Engineer in Private sector, he completed BE-ECE. He grew up in a upper middle class nuclear family with Orthodox values. Father retired IFS-Forest department and mom homemaker. One Elder brother working as Bank Manager (Govt). Twin sister working as Software Engineer MNC. Name Visible on Login is the most lovable in our family and takes care of the all the people in the house through his love and care. He is always clear in want he wants in life and keep things simple . I'm sure he will be great partner to the girl who comes in his life. We are looking for a girl who wil love him and support him forever with care and affection. His is carzy about cars# Teetotaller. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Krishnagiri, Pondicherry, Chennai, Cuddalore, Kanchipuram... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.