The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19554238 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a soul mate. I am a post-graduate with Networking degree from one of the well known University currently working as a Network Engineer in Canada .I am passionate about traveling I love doing adventure,hiking,and more looking for a like minded person who believes that In marriage love and understanding is the most important thing with maturity! Looking for a soul mate who is religious, modern,adventurer like to travel around the world or have passion for travelling, who like to challenge the world with passion, hard work, smart work and patience as combined results in eternal happiness and joy and have the mindset that having a partner is none other than the other half who completes our soul together! Time is very precious let's not waste anyone's time in this process!About me :Good listener, traveller, adventurer, passionate about cars, intermediate in photography,writes poems sometimes, religious, beaches are something I cannot live without visiting.My current status... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.