The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddy,Ganjam
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login...I have completed BE and working in private company in Bangalore. I am staying in Bangalore from 2006. My Dad is retired Headmaster, mom is homemaker and I have one elder brother married and settled in Bangalore. Apart from job I love traveling by bike and exploring places and getting mixed with new people with their cultures and listening music, playing outdoor games are my hobbies.

I am looking for my life partner who would be a great companion and best friend throughout my life. I believe mutual understanding is most important then horoscope or any other matches.I am searching here my life partner who can be a friend, adviser to share everything and come along with me till life ends.

I am very serious about marriage, timepass profiles please be away. And if you are not interested with my profile please decline my invite, do not keep me hold.

Note: I had cleft lip and palate by birth.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Reddy, Ganjam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Trichy. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.