The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19461520 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son, Name Visible on Login. He holds a Master's Degree in Electrical Engineering from IIT, Bombay and is well settled in Bangalore for past 7 years. Having been brought up in India and abroad, he is a good balance of traditional and modern living. Name Visible on Login is looking forward for a second chance to start a family. He is looking for a girl whose previous marriage was unconsummated. Since we are strictly vegetarian, he expects her to be at most an eggetarian. As far as working after marriage is concerned, it is purely the girl's choice. However, our son is very particular that if his spouse chooses to work after marriage, she must maintain a very good work life balance and give priority to family. Since he is NOT a pet lover, Name Visible on Login would not like to keep any animals as pets at home . Name Visible on Login hits the gym regularly to keep himself fit. All of us speak Hindi fluently, hence, we are open to proposals from North India. We will not be matching horoscopes at our end,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Cochin. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.