The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here is a small introduction about my daughter. We have been living in Australia for the past 20+.
About our daughter:
In terms of education, she has acquired a bachelors degree in Oral Health honours and is a postgraduate. Growing up, she is disciplined , respectful and focused student with a good academic record.
She thrives in a light-hearted atmosphere and believes in making every moment count.
Name Visible on Login is also traditional with a modern mindset.

If your interested and would like to hear more , please dont hesitate to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.