The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19295206 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Agamudayar,Kshatriya
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe that actions and attitudes speak louder than words when it comes to understanding a person. While self-description is important, it's equally crucial for people to share their observations and experiences about someone. I value getting to know a person on a deeper level rather than solely relying on self-portrayal.

To begin, I'd like to share insights from my friends and personal observations. I consider myself an optimistic, caring, and simple guy. My positive outlook allows me to approach even challenging situations with a constructive mindset. Maintaining a cool demeanor is something I strive for consistently.

I embrace a blend of spirituality and modernity in my thoughts. I find joy in both lively parties and engaging religious discussions. Many people perceive me as the happiest person in the world who doesn't let anything bother them. However, I've come to realize that staying composed and true to oneself is more effective than stressing over... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Agamudayar, Kshatriya
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Jewish, Jain, Parsi... more
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.