The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19282819 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the Lord, Jesus is my first and last love. I am a Practical, Straightforward, caring and Fun loving person.

I am passionate about Travelling (even though not travelled much) and Food, watching documentaries on wildlife and space when I have time. Worldly Movies and serials are a big No No as they do not add any moral values to our walk and faith with God. And also, I would rather spend that time praying for people who are perishing with out knowing my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ.

Football is a sport i have always liked but also interested to play active sports like cycling, badminton, table tennis, volleyball, basketball etc. I like to keep my self fit and exercise everyday but avoid Gym. Looking for a partner who Seeks Jesus, reads, obeys and Keen on following God's word, values relationships and knows the value of building and raising a Christ-centered family. I would like her to be my prayer partner and who understands the need to help poor and the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, Other

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.