The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19246514 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am 26 years old, 165 cms tall, SBI Probationary officer working in Pondicherry. I am an Anna University rank holder in my field of Engineering (EEE). I am a career oriented person and I am passionate about my work. Though I am a modern thinker, family values and moral values hold high ground for me. I am looking for someone who is equally educated, competent in his field and who would appreciate living with a progressive woman. As am working as an officer with SBI my job is prone to transfers and the same would be within and outsideTamil Nadu.I aspire to clear Civil Services examination in the near furure.Am looking out for a life partner who would appreciate what I do and would be supportive of my career. Obviously the same would be reciprocated.

I think describing oneself is one of the weirdest things to do.But then if i have to think about some adjectives to describe me..a few would be honest,straight forward and compassionate. When am free, i like to read books of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.