The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19075364 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, here's a little bit about my son. He has completed his B.E / B.Tech and is currently living in Chennai. Work and family are equally important to him and he tries to maintain a healthy balance between both. His father was a doctor who passed away last year. He runs an Advertising and Event Management firm and is also is involved in Bridge Gap Funding. He leads a very physically active life. He loves gymimg, outdoor sports, trekking, cycling, off-roading etc He usually unwinds by hanging out with his close set of childhood friends and with his family. We are looking for a good compatible companion for him so if you feel like getting to know him, do initiate a connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. His father is a businessman. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.