The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19000416 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Halifax, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son did his schooling in SBOA, Chennai. Studied B.E majoring in Geo-informatics at the College of Engineering, Guindy. After his graduation, he worked for Infosys for about 2 years after which he went to Canada to study for his Master's at the University of New Brunswick. After his studies, he is now working as a software consultant and developer in Nova Scotia, Canada. My son is simple, witty, and a perfect gentleman. He is a non-smoker. He is friendly in nature, fun-loving, and a pet lover.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Driving, Movies, Reading
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Driving, Movies, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.