The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18906770 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Erode, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am ambitious and independent girl. I love to spend time with friends and family. Like travelling and watching movies. My native is Erode and I currently live in Bangalore. I'm planning to resume my work after a break.

My family is moderate with traditional values , dad is a business man.

I have 2 siblings and they are married.

To describe about me , I believe in the saying take life as it comes and live this moment, I quite simple and like to new everytime.
I like to explore alot. I'm quite reserved and can freak with people I'm comfortable with.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Erode, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother has passed away. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chettiar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.