The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18891180 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile!

I was born in Sri Lanka, raised in Canada.

I have a small nuclear family (one younger brother) but raised amongst a extended family.

Family and friends are important to me. In their opinion, I am open minded, sincere, spontaneous and caring. I enjoy dancing, travelling, writing and reading. I absolutely love going for nature walks.

I am looking for a family oriented gentleman who's honest, confidant, understanding, open minded, humble and has a good sense of humour (I must mention, I am easily amused). I do have a journalism and communications background, so if you like a friendly debate or have a conversation about worldly issues, I'm game :)

If you're outside of Canada or (Ontario, Canada) and would like to connect, I'm so flattered. I'm sure if you and I work out, we'll have a great adventure in Toronto :)

Also please email/message me if you're interested.

Cheers!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values.I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Public Relations Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.