The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Muscat, Oman

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working in the private sector as an Quantity Surveyor at Muscat (OMAN), after having completed his bachelor's degree in Civil.

We, a family of four members my husband is employed in private sector, Myself is a food organiser in Govt School. My daughter is married and settled in Kochi.

Name Visible on Login words: Looking for a better half who is well educated, positive, simple in nature, Understanding and rich in smile. She should respect elders and our traditions. She can expect the same from me.
if you are interested, please contact us on for futher more details. Stay safe and healty.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Agamudayar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Others, Science, Sales & Marketing, Merchant Navy... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.