The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18840479 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Ashtasahasram
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskarams

Providing below our son's and entire family profiles.

ABOUT MY SON Name Visible on Login


1. Single child2. Banking professional and every year getting performance awards on Marketing 3. Passed out MBA with silver medal on Marketing and HR - Second in the University 4. Nature - Humble / cool minded / jovial / helping tendency / pure veg / complete teetotaller / very clean habits / great respects for all elders / foodie / pious / analytical nature /very considerate and understanding / modern as well as follow our tradition 5. He is much particular to take care of his life partner and wants to keep her happy . Wants to lead a very peaceful life and support his life partner in all aspects 6. Got promoted in June 2021 7. Drives two / four wheeler / Enjoy Traveling/ Knows swimming / watch comedy serials and movies / occasionally cook / enjoy the company of friends and relatives

ABOUT WIFE

1. Working in Central government in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Ashtasahasram
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.