The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18816446 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCS
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • George Town, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me describe myself in a few words. As far as my education is concerned, I have obtained a Bachelors degree in Computer Science. Currently, I am employed as a Software Developer in Malaysia. On the other hand taking care and supporting all of my family needs. (Pastor Family)
My dreams and aspirations constantly drive me toward success. I am looking for a simple and sober person who will be with me in all phases of life. If this sounds like you then feel free to say 'Hi'.

Instgram: Name Visible on Login_rv
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BCS - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto PKR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.