The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18800786 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Singapore (general), Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, here are few lines that describe about me.
I have completed my B.E / B.Tech and working with private company as a manager in Singapore. My family is very important to me and I make sure to maintain a balance between work and personal life. I'm the mixture of jovial, straight and forward, helping mind and carrying person. I would want someone who is loving, simple. I'll take care of my partner's parents too like my family. I'm against dowri.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.