The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18782955 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise the Lord. Thanks for visiting my profile. I am working as a Test Engineer in Chennai. I spend my free time by trying out something new in cooking, series, learning keyboard, drawing and wall hangings. I like to hang out with my friends. I like to drive my dad's Rx100. I am usually a silent person but once I get to know you, I will be the opposite. I love simple things in life. I like just riding my bike, taking a walk in the park. I love to eat Biryani and all Non-veg.

My Dad is a business man and Mom is a home maker. They are very understanding and supportive.


I can guarantee , I will take good care of my In-laws just like my parents.

I expect a simple person who puts God first in every walk of life and who can take good care of me and be a son to my parents and be my best friend and be supportive.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, Sri Lanka
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.