The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Venkat this side. I'm an Advertising Filmmaker and Producer who is a Delhiite with TamBram roots. Huge fan of Cinema, SitComs, Books and Comic Books, I'm the quintessential poster face for the phrase, "Netflix and Chill!". I believe in the philiosophy of 'live and let live'.

On the family front, I live with my mother in Delhi. I lost my father in early 2019. Considering this scenario, along with the fact that I'm an only child means that my mother is my whole and sole priority. As for the ancestry, my mother's family hails from Palakkad, Kerala whereas my father's side of the family is from Rameshwaram, Tamilnadu.

On the partner front, I'm looking for someone who is practical and level-headed and believes in the fact that it takes time for two people to go from complete strangers to being a true couple. Looking for a partner and a companion who will consider my mother as a parental figure just as I would to her parents. But most importantly,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in New Delhi. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Advertising Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.