The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18720644 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I finished my Bachelors degree in Architecture. I am currently working as Project Manager and Architect in Toronto, Canada. Planning to settle here. I believe in perfection. I Love to design and travel. Trust and commitment are two things that I value a lot. I am passionate musician. I love to play and compose on Piano. I believe God is one and all humans are equal.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Moghlai, South Indian
  • SportsWeight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.