The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18620984 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Easy going person with a fun loving attitude. Come from a tight - knit family and was brought up with the right mix of religious and liberal attributes.

Am passionate about helping others.

My key ideology in life is to never judge anyone based on physical appearance, education or background.

I admire anyone who is honest and respectful.

My hobbies are reading, I know it sounds very cliché, but that's my favorite past time. I do love movies and series too.

I am a travel - noob, have not traveled to much places. Its one of my goals to travel.

Do feel free to contact me directly :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.