The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18515251 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about my son.He has completed his B.Tech..We come from an educated family background with moderate religious values. I am an advocate, practising in Madras High Court and my wife is a Professor .The grooms elder brother is doing his PhD in US and younger brother is pursuing Masters in Australia. My son is presently working as a pipeline Inspection engineer in a reputed company in Dammam. He is planning to relocate to Dubai in the near future..Inshaa Allah.He is moderately religious. He is very social, broad minded and gets along well with all. He is also very responsible and hard working. He is an avid foodie and loves to try new cuisines.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Al-Khobar, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.