The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18466400 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikkum.About my daughter she is very calm in nature, she finished her degree in U.A.E. While doing her degree she started worked as part time under my department. I am working as an Finance Manger in a leading Facilities Management company. Now she is 4 years experience in the field of finance. I have two daughters and I am looking for a groom for my elder daughter. And other daughter she is studying in grade 9 in Abe Dhabi.We Have very small family, in back home we have 2 houses in Kanathur near Golden beach (Chennai) and we have some empty lands in out of Chennai city.She Like to cook new dishes whenever she find time through TV and other channels.she Need to keep the house very clean and neat at all the times. And she have UAE driving lincese.She Used to take care of her sister and mother in my absence and she is praying all the times and reading quaran whenever she find times and we used to sat all of us every Friday to read Surah Qaf after maharib. Finally we required... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Our family is settled in Abu Dhabi. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto PKR 75 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.