The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18425426 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBM
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Sozhiya Vellalar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am currently working in Bangalore for a well known MNC as a MIS Reporting Specialist and have done my Bachelors from Mysore University. In addition Australian PR in progress. My father is employed, my mother is a homemaker, and have a sister who is married. My native place is Mysore. My friends describe me as Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Generous, Happy and Sweet. My hobbies include Bikes / Cars, Driving, Fitness, Shopping and Travel / Sightseeing. WHATS APP if you'd like my profile and take it further.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Sozhiya Vellalar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BBM - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Vellalar, Hindu:Mudaliar, Hindu:Adi Dravida... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.