The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor,Kallar
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a single child. She was born and raised in the Capital of Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur. She has completed her Masters Degree in English Education and doing her Ph.D. in the same field. She is working as a Government Officer in North- Malaysia. Character-wise, she is very humble, independent, loving, caring, and kind. Also,
She is ambitious, family orientated, and religious as she loves to visit Krishna temples (ISKCON). She likes to travel and keeps everyone happy in her surrounding. Therefore, we are looking for a groom who is understanding, loyal, caring,well-settled and came from a good family background. Kindly contact us if you are interested to proceed.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor, Kallar
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Tamil Yadava
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Malaysia
State Living in Selangor, Kuala Lumpur
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.