The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other,Sengunthar Mudaliyar
  • Eden Prairie, MN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother has a Bachelor's degree Bsc. IT completed and employed in private Sector as a software professional currently based in Mumbai.

We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.

He is simple, soft spoken person and give equal attention to his professional and personal life.

Horoscope match is more important for us.

He recently moved to United states of america for work

Star: Rohini and Rishabham rasi 3 padam

Dosham: Rahu and Kethu dosham
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Other, Sengunthar Mudaliyar
Belongs to Shiv gothram gothra
Lives in Eden Prairie, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Thiruvananthapuram, Anuppur... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.