The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18312829 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again,Nadar
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login and I am looking for a Christian life partner. I was born and brought up in Chennai and I am currently working in London in work permit. I believe that God has a destiny for each of us and I believe God has given that strength already to fulfill that destiny. Choosing a life partner is a major path towards destiny. I come from traditional Christian faith and through the years I have realised that being non judgemental about others and unconditional love is just as important.
I have been working on IT for the past 11 years and would like to pursue my career as long as possible. I'm interested in singing, painting, dancing and Im an amateur in all of those :).
I am usually very easy to get along as a friend and would really appreciate a mature, responsible, caring and respectful man in my life as a partner. And ofcorse with a good sense of humour and wit, to ensure that the pressures around does not drown us :P
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again, Nadar
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Other
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP less than 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.