The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My family originate from Bangalore but moved to Caribbean where I grew up. My childhood was influenced by moderate family background including the development of an appreciation of cultural and ethical values which are important to me.I studied medicine at Trinity College, University of Cambridge and work as a paediatric registrar in North London. My job is a vocation that I find incredibly rewarding as I love connecting with and helping people. I would describe myself as a thoughtful, compassionate, motivated and ambitious. I enjoy swimming, reading, watching movies, travelling. I love Indian classical arts and music. I am looking for a caring individual who shares my values, complements my personality and who will bring new perspectives.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Trinidad and Tobago
Can Speak Kannada, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Anguilla... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.