The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18243311 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant,Assemblies of God
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Professionally qualified as an MBA from one of the reputed institution along with an Engineering as Bachelor's degree and work for Dubai based Investment Bank.I am a career oriented person always curious to seek for new opportunities.Always try to find a balance between my career and family life.I am plainspoken, caring, hardworking, and ambitious. Looking for my soul mate out there whose preferences matches with my brief Intro.Would like to interact more in due course of time, if interested.We are bilingual and speak tamil and telugu at home. We belong to kamma naidu community(for those who are particular about it). We are born again christian. Also involved in ministry whenever time permits. Groom can relocate to any city for his work if needed. PS: I am not a paid member here please leave your number or contact us directly.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant, Assemblies of God
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru, India. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.