The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sunni
  • Plano, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum,
This is my daughter's profile. She is very considerate, family-oriented, and soft-hearted. She is double majored in animation and literacy studies in her bachelors degree and completed her Masters in Marketing . Now, she is working for Fujitsu Network Communications as a Marketing Professional.
She enjoys photography, animation, art, and learning about Islam, History, and Psychology. She is a practicing Muslimah and holds her deen very close to her heart. She likes to stay aware of social issues in the US and around the world.

Father is a business man and Mother is a Math Professor. She has one brother , married,and he is a Marketing Executive. We are originally from Tamil Nadu and living in the US for 31 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Sunni
Lives in Plano, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
State Living in Michigan, Illinois, New York, Florida, California, Texas... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.