The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18189233 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is tall, athletic and handsome from an affluent business family of good social standing in Chennai. He was academically bright - school topper and in the top 5 out of 800 in the college.He was a very good orator at the college level and used to win several prizes. He holds and undergraduate degree in Computer Science and an MBA from UC, Berkeley in California.
He is a multifaceted and talented personality with wide range of interests and capabilities. He was a good table tennis player taking part in zonal tournaments in S. India. He then took to rowing and has about half a dozen national junior level medals besides prizes in several Club regattas including twice in Colombo and locations all over India. Represented Tamil Nadu in the National games. Very fitness conscious; now plays tennis and goes cycling and surfing.
He loves to attend concerts; Indian, pop and western classical. Good at organizing parties. Hangs out with friends and has a good laugh even at silly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Alwarpet Chennai. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Disco
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.