The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18038732 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kongu Vellala Gounder
  • Dresden, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am open minded person , i am doing in photography . i am looking my life partner.i come from a middle class family with moderate values. My father is a working government job my mother is house wife . I have 1 brother .All my family members living in India .i am alone live here
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Lives in Dresden, Sachsen, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Reunion, Myanmar, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Madagascar, Malaysia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.