The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17877222 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskaram - I am looking for a suitable NRI partner for my daughter, Ms. Keerthana Name Visible on Login.

She has completed her B.Des (Interior Design). She is focused about her career and would like to continue working after marriage, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well.

Keerthana lives with us in Muscat. Except her college period in India, rest of her life groomed with us in Muscat. She likes to go on long drives, traveling, watching movies. She is open minded, supportive, jovial and an extrovert.

She is fluent in English and Hindi, but can speak moderate Tamil.

We are native of Aathur, Salem District but settled in Chennai for years. Her father's retirement settlement will be in Coimbatore. Her parents are inter-caste married - Father Tamil Adi Dravida and mother is Telugu Balija Naidu.

A few words from Name Visible on Login -

I am a person who is down to earth, jovial, straight forward and organized. I see a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Intercaste
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Interior Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Soul, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.