The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17805483 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Krishnavaka
  • Harlow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are some things that would help you know me better. At present, I am working as a Teacher.
I always look at the bright side of life and have an upbeat approach to life. A considerate life partner who will support me through all walks of life will be my ideal match. I'm glad my profile caught your eye.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Krishnavaka
Lives in Harlow, Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Diploma
Teacher - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Krishnavaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Vellalar... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Pakistan, Austria, Bangladesh... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Pakistan, South Africa, Austria... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.