The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17584882 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter.from tamil iyer boys.
She has completed her MBBS. She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. She is looking for a boy who is well read/well settled with clean habits.Allopathy doctors doing PG is also acceptable
Boys from good business schools,professionals from IIT,IIM,BITS etc.
She puts family life before her career. At the same time she expects the boy to be supportive in all her efforts all the time as a companion,mentor.
she is religious,respects traditions,elders and expecting understanding family.. and will reciprocate the same



Matching stars only the following
Anusham,Ashwini,Avittam,Cithirai,sadhayam swathi ,Thiruvathirai,Magam,Mirugasirisham,Moolam,Poosam,Uthirattathi
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Koushika Visvamitrasa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Chennai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Film Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Film Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.