The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17394352 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to write few words about my sister.
She has completed her Masters. She worked as co-ordinator for an events based company but she is not employed at present. She is a simple, sensible, responsible, organised, fitness and health conscious gal. Loves her pets, passionate about learning new things in life, loves to cook and explore new cuisines. she prefers to settle down in chennai.

Hi, Name Visible on Login here, a revert muslim, born in a traditonal hindu family, but I have a firm belief in Islam and follow it whole-heartedly. This profile has been existing for quite a while with my religion as hindu, but I decided to change it to Muslim, cos, I prefer to marry someone with same belief as mine And someone who would accept me for who I am.

The profile will be handled by me, you can contact me on the given number to know more. Thank you and wishing you the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.