The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17317900 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a creative person by nature and an Ambivert. By Profession, I'm an SAP Consultant working as a Technology Lead at the Infosys Limited in the USA.

We are a Family of 3 now. My mother (Latha Sabarajan) is a home maker. My father (Late K.S Sabarajan) was a Govt. School Headmaster and he passed away in the year 2013 immediately after his Government Service. My younger brother (Abhinay) is pursuing his Master's in USA and is completing his course by this year end.


Few Keywords on me would be:- Shutterbug, Sports & Travel enthusiast, Complete Family person, True Scorpion. Lives life based on a simple practical experiment learnt in school days - Principle of balancing columns

I'm looking for a person who can be a join me in this exciting journey of life. I would be happy to support my partner if she has plans of pursuing higher studies. Looking for someone who thinks learning is a continuous part of life and a person who can balance Profession... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books, Self-help books
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.