The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17190277 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddiar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a software engineer at Airbnb. He is moving to Canada after living in the Bay Area for 9 years. He finished his undergrad in Computer Engineering at the University of Waterloo, Canada.

In words of my son"I am looking for a life partner who is ambitious, gets along with my family, has similar interests and has a good sense of humor. I am passionate about traveling and often end up making at least a couple of trips every year.

My wife and I are both Chartered Accountants in Canada and have been living in Toronto since 2009. Before that we lived in Singapore for 13 years. We are originally from Tamil Nadu.
My older son and his wife are both software engineers resides in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Reddiar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.