The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17122808 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav
  • Essex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are 4 members. (Mother, Father, 1 son and 1 daughter. We also have extended five families in London. Our son and daughter are born and brought up in London(UK). Father (myself) is working as a Bank Manager in London (UK) and Mother is also working we are both planning to retire soon. We are settled in London for more than 30 years and we have our own property we are originally from Pudukkottai but we have family & relations based in chennai also. 
Name Visible on Login is a fun, loving and chilled out son who is very keen on sports especially football & cricket. My son also likes traveling and exploring other countries. He is very much in to Indian, Chinese, Italian cuisines. We are looking for a suitable girl who will be openly be welcomed to our family with comfort and love and treat her as our own daughter. Name Visible on Login is also looking to relocate and experience lifestyle in any other country. 

If you would like to take things forward please contact me and we can... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values.He has 1 sister.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Hardware & Networking professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.