The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16837762 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I was born in Chennai and have spent most of my life here. I did my Engineering from one of the top schools in India and then worked as a programmer for a year. Following that, I quit to pursue Human Resources and since then, have worked with different companies in administrative / HR / Business Operations roles. I currently work for a Fintech company in a business operations role.

I'm a simple person, kind of introverted but also fun-loving. I love watching movies, travelling ( did my first ever solo trip to Sikkim last year) and the beach. I wish to talk about what defines me though. It's my love for animals, especially dogs. I grew up around multiple pets when I was living with my parents. For about six years now, I have been actively volunteering to help homeless dogs in Chennai. I'm a proud mother of fifteen dogs adopted from the streets of Chennai. In my individual capacity, I run various initiatives around adoption, vaccination, sterilization,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Chennai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Pondicherry, Sikkim... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.