The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16786987 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Shafi
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a fun loving and supportive person. She has strong passion towards her career and would like to have a partner who can respect and treat her equally in all matters. She is currently in Melbourne and is working as a civil engineer and can move to groom's country of residence if needed. She loves travelling and exploring new places. Ancestral origin is Kerala. Looking for an Indian groom with a guaranteed job.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Shafi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.