The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16723182 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I live in Toronto. I like to read books, watch movies and TV shows on Netflix and enjoy biking around the city. I am easy-going and laid back as I spend most of my time in front of a computer. I am currently working for a national non-profit as the IT Director. After finishing higher secondary school in Tamilnadu, I relocated to Canada. I have a post-secondary diploma, and I am working towards finishing my bachelors while working full time. Ideally, I would like to do an MBA in the next 3 to 5 years. I am an avid runner, and I have participated in more than 18 times 10km and 5km events. Ideally,I would like to meet someone who has similar values and backgrounds.


I am only interested in meeting brides who are already in Canada (possibly PR or citizen) who have established careers and roots here. I have not been to India since my arrival here in Canada and I have no plans going back. My life, friends and work are here and will be here.
This profile is managed by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.