The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Pondicherry, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum...

She finished bachelor degree. And follow sunna and fear Allah..... she obey elders and touch on relations... Sunna way of marriage she prefers... without shirk and bid'ah.....she follow regular prayers and fasting and Sunna fasting also...Photo details through direct shaa allah... Alhamdulillah...She is a normal color (maaniram)thanks. Assalamu alaikum.

About my partner...

Assalamu alaikum....He should obey elders and touch on relations.. follow proper Sunna and fear Allah... Avoid shirk and bid'ah.... In shaa Allah let's both join hands on Jannah.. Alhamdulillah..
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Pondicherry. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rowther, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Cuddalore, Pondicherry
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.