The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu,Balija
  • Bairnsdale, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! ..few things about me:
Born and brought up in Bangalore,India, until my B.Tech then moved to Australia to pursue my Masters at The University of Melbourne.
Currently living and working in Bairnsdale, Victoria.
Both my professional and personal life are equally important and I try to maintain a healthy balance b/w them. Family is my priority. Looking for a simple, family oriented, loving, caring and understanding life partner, to support and be with each other through all the experiences in life.
I love to dance and explore places.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Balija
Lives in Bairnsdale, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia
State Living in Auckland, Wellington, Tasmania, New South Wales, Victoria
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.