The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm starting to look for a suitable partner for my daughter, just completed her Bachelors in Business Management, and in the process of applying for a Master's education. We are a conservative Muslim family with modern values, having lived in UAE, Singapore, Kuwait, USA. My daughter is a religious Muslim, following all the Islamic requirements at the same time educated in the British and IB curriculum.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Singapore.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Lebbai, Muslim:Maraicar, Muslim:Rowther... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Malaysia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 100,000, AED 240... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.