The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16289294 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naicker
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi

Thanks for showing interest in my profile. I have done my Bachelors via Distance Education and recently completed PGDM in E-Business. I'm from Chittoor (A.P.) and currently working in Gurugram (Gurgaon) Delhi NCR.

Looking for a Caring, Honest, Good Friend, Understanding, Humorous, Trustworthy, Respecting Elders, Emotional, ground to Earth Life Partner who stands till end of life...

And this is just not my expectation, I'll be the same to my Life Partner and understanding...

If you would like to know more about me, kindly leave a message.

Wish you the best for your partner search...
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.